The team

We enjoy the process of making buildings — from concept to completion. In the process, we nurture a talented team of professionals from many corners of the globe, developing our collective ability to deliver first class engineering consultancy.

We are led by our founders Mark Whitby and Sebastian Wood, both highly experienced in the construction industry. They lead collaborative teams of professional engineers from all over the world, brought together by a passion for innovative, sustainable construction. In Mumbai, our team is led by Mukesh Pritamdasani who is highly experienced in the Indian and Middle Eastern construction industries.

Alex Baalham

Alex Baalham

Director Engineering Intelligence
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.baalham@whitbywood.com

profile

Robert bath

Robert Bath

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.bath@whitbywood.com

profile

Chris Bell

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
c.bell@whitbywood.com

Ravindra Bhaturkar

Ravindra Bhaturkar

Senior Associate, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
r.bhaturkar@whitbywood.com

Elliott Connolly

Elliott Connolly

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
e.connolly@
whitbywood.com

profile

Oliver Diamond

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
o.diamond@
whitbywood.com

Brad Drury

Bradley Drury

BIM Lead, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
b.drury@whitbywood.com

Emma Francois

Emma Francois

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
e.francois@
whitbywood.com

Thomas Gresham

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
t.gresham@
whitbywood.com

Kelly Harrison

Kelly Harrison

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
k.harrison@
whitbywood.com

profile

Tuan Huynh-Quoc

Tuan Huynh-Quoc

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
t.huynh-quoc@
whitbywood.com

Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
s.lewis@whitbywood.com

profile

James Lord

James Lord

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.lord@whitbywood.com

Rebecca Matthews

Associate Director + Practice Manager, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.matthews
@whitbywood.com

profile

Mayur Mehta

Mayur Mehta

Associate Director, India

TEL +91 9324 518525
m.mehta@whitbywood.com

profile

Chris Murray

Chris Murray

Director Operations
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
c.murray@whitbywood.com

profile

Venkatesh Murthy

Venkatesh Murthy

Technical Director, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
v.murthy@whitbywood.com

profile

Kalyan Naikawadi

Kalyani Naikawadi

Associate, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
k.naikawadi@
whitbywood.com

Gioele Nunziatini

Gioele Nunziatini

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
g.nunziatini@
whitbywood.com

Priya Parab

Associate, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
p.parab@whitbywood.com

Sasa Popovic

Saša Popović

Director

TEL +381 63 161 2772
s.popovic@whitbywood.com

profile

Mukesh Pritamdasani

Mukesh Pritamdasani

Managing Director, India

TEL +91 9820 186879
m.pritamdasani@
whitbywood.com

profile

Jo Richmond

Jo Richmond

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.richmond@
whitbywood.com

Nilesh Sawakare

Associate, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
n.sawakare@
whitbywood.com

April Shackley

April Shackley

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.shackley@
whitbywood.com

Shingi Tarirah

Shingi Tarirah

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
s.tarirah@
whitbywood.com

Ashley Thomas

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.thomas@
whitbywood.com

profile

Andrew Thorp

Andrew Thorp

Company Secretary, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.thorp@whitbywood.com

Mitar Toskovic

Mitar Tošković

Principal Engineer

TEL +381 64 341 7626
m.toskovic@whitbywood.com

Ivica Vicovac

Ivica Vićovac

Associate Director

TEL +381 63 182 5555
i.vicovac@whitbywood.com

Mark Whitby

Mark Whitby

Design Director
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
MOB +44 (0)7831 232046
m.whitby@whitbywood.com

profile

Sebastian Wood

Managing Director
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
MOB +44 (0)7761 987956
s.wood@whitbywood.com

profile

Daniel Zwetsloot

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
d.zwetsloot@whitbywood.com

Consultants
Dr Svetlana Nikolic-Brzev  FEC PEng | Seismic engineering
Slaviša Sasha Veljković | Marine engineering
Communications
Jane Joyce | Head of Marketing Strategy | TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216 |
Kinna Stallard | Marketing + Media Contact | TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216 |
Front of house
Rosie Beckett | TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216 | MOB +44 (0)7917 912881 |