• Whitby Wood

The team

We enjoy the process of making buildings — from concept to completion. In the process, we nurture a talented team of professionals from many corners of the globe, developing our collective ability to deliver first class engineering consultancy.

We are led by our founders Mark Whitby and Sebastian Wood, both highly experienced in the construction industry. They lead collaborative teams of professional engineers from all over the world, brought together by a passion for innovative, sustainable construction. In Mumbai, our team is led by Mukesh Pritamdasani who is highly experienced in the Indian and Middle Eastern construction industries.

Alex Baalham

Alex Baalham

Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.baalham@whitbywood.com

profile

Robert Bath

Robert Bath

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.bath@whitbywood.com

profile

Thomas Bennett

Thomas Bennett

BIM Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
t.bennett@
whitbywood.com

profile

Emma Bowes

Emma Bowes

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
e.bowes@
whitbywood.com

Jo Buckle

Jo Buckle

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.buckle@
whitbywood.com

Elliott Connolly

Elliott Connolly

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
e.connolly@
whitbywood.com

profile

Martha Dallyn

Martha Dallyn

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
m.dallyn@whitbywood.com

Sandra Harding

Sandra Harding

Legal, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
s.harding@
whitbywood.com

profile

Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
s.lewis@whitbywood.com

profile

Mayur Mehta

Associate / Team Leader, India

TEL +91 9324 518525
m.mehta@whitbywood.com

profile

Rebecca Matthews

Rebecca Matthews

Practice Manager, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.matthews@whitbywood.com

profile

Chris Murray

Chris Murray

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
c.murray@whitbywood.com

profile

Davide Pedicone

Davide Pedicone

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
d.pedicone@
whitbywood.com

profile

Mukesh Pritamdasani

Mukesh Pritamdasani

Managing Director, India

TEL +91 9820 186879
m.pritamdasani@
whitbywood.com

profile

Filippo Rezzonico

Filippo Rezzonico

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
f.rezzonico@
whitbywood.com

profile

Alex Riddick

Alex Riddick

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.riddick@
whitbywood.com

Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.thomas@
whitbywood.com

profile

Mark Whitby

Mark Whitby

Design Director

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
MOB +44 (0)7831 232046
m.whitby@whitbywood.com

profile

Sebastian Wood

Sebastian Wood

Managing Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
MOB +44 (0)7761 987956
s.wood@whitbywood.com

profile