The team

We enjoy the process of making buildings — from concept to completion. In the process, we nurture a talented team of professionals from many corners of the globe, developing our collective ability to deliver first class engineering consultancy.

We are led by our founders Mark Whitby and Sebastian Wood, both highly experienced in the construction industry. They lead collaborative teams of professional engineers from all over the world, brought together by a passion for innovative, sustainable construction.

George Atkinson

George Atkinson

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
g.atkinson@whitbywood.com

Alex Baalham

Alex Baalham

Director Engineering Intelligence
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.baalham@whitbywood.com

profile

Robert bath

Robert Bath

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.bath@whitbywood.com

profile

Millie Beesley

Millie Beesley

Senior engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
m.beesley@whitbywood.com

Chris Bell

Chris Bell

Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
c.bell@whitbywood.com

profile

Ravindra Bhaturkar

Ravindra Bhaturkar

Senior Associate, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
r.bhaturkar@whitbywood.com

Remo Camoccio

Remo Camoccio

Senior Technician, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.camoccio@
whitbywood.com

Isaac Climpson

Isaac Climpson

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
i.climpson@
whitbywood.com

profile

Stephanie Cobb

Stephanie Cobb

Associate Director, Head of Marketing

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
s.cobb@whitbywood.com

Keith Crocker

Keith Crocker

Senior Technician, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
k.crocker@
whitbywood.com

Tim Cunningham

Tim Cunningham

Head of Legal + Company Secretary

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
t.cunningham@
whitbywood.com

profile

Oliver Diamond

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
o.diamond@
whitbywood.com

James Green

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.green@whitbywood.com

Thomas Gresham

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
t.gresham@
whitbywood.com

Dan Growns

Senior Web Developer

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
d.growns@whitbywood.com

Kelly Harrison

Kelly Harrison

Director, ESG Impact Strategy

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
k.harrison@
whitbywood.com

profile

Tuan Huynh-Quoc

Tuan Huynh-Quoc

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
t.huynh-quoc@
whitbywood.com

profile

Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
s.lewis@whitbywood.com

profile

James Lord

James Lord

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.lord@whitbywood.com

Riccardo Luzzi

Senior engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.luzzi@whitbywood.com

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Senior civil engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
sam.martin@whitbywood.com

Mayur Mehta

Mayur Mehta

Associate Director, India

TEL +91 9324 518525
m.mehta@whitbywood.com

profile

Robert Mills

Robert Mills

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.mills@whitbywood.com

profile

Shonn Mills

Shonn Mills

Managing Director
Whitby Wood Mills

TEL +65 8043 0225
s.mills@whitbywood.com

profile

Kieran Mitchelson

Kieran Mitchelson

Senior engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
k.mitchelson@whitbywood.com

Chris Murray

Chris Murray

Operations Director
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
c.murray@whitbywood.com

profile

Venkatesh Murthy

Venkatesh Murthy

Technical Director, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
v.murthy@whitbywood.com

profile

Kalyan Naikawadi

Kalyani Naikawadi

Associate, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
k.naikawadi@
whitbywood.com

Pedro Natario

Pedro Natário

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
p.natario@
whitbywood.com

profile

Gioele Nunziatini

Gioele Nunziatini

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
g.nunziatini@
whitbywood.com

profile

Jordan Parchment

Jordan Parchment

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.parchment
@whitbywood.com

Sasa Popovic

Saša Popović

Director, Serbia

TEL +381 63 161 2772
s.popovic@whitbywood.com

profile

Mukesh Pritamdasani

Mukesh Pritamdasani

Managing Director, India

TEL +91 9820 186879
m.pritamdasani@
whitbywood.com

profile

Olivia Riddle

Olivia Riddle

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
o.riddle@
whitbywood.com

profile

Mario Rossato

Mario Rossato

Associate, Serbia

TEL +381 64 341 7626
m.rossato@whitbywood.com

Ryan Saunders

Ryan Saunders

Senior civil engineer, UK

TEL +91 7506 075850
r.saunders@whitbywood.com

Ashok Sawant

Ashok Sawant

Senior Associate, India

TEL +91 7506 075850
a.sawant@
whitbywood.com

Joe Seal

Joe Seal

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.seal@
whitbywood.com

profile

Joana Semiao

Senior engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
j.semiao@whitbywood.com

Miriam Spatafora

Miriam Spatafora

Senior engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
m.spatafora@whitbywood.com

Ben Tapley

Ben Tapley

Senior engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
b.tapley@whitbywood.com

Ashley Thomas

Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
a.thomas@
whitbywood.com

profile

Molly Tolson

Molly Tolson

Senior Engineer, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
m.tolson@whitbywood.com

Mitar Toskovic

Mitar Tošković

Principal Engineer, Serbia

TEL +381 64 341 7626
m.toskovic@whitbywood.com

Ivica Vicovac

Ivica Vićovac

Associate Director, Serbia

TEL +381 63 182 5555
i.vicovac@whitbywood.com

Mohsen Vaziri

Mohsen Vaziri

Director, Geotechnics

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
MOB +44 (0)7796 239300
MOB +44 (0)7941 569960
m.vaziri@whitbywood.com

profile

Mark Whitby

Mark Whitby

Group Chairman
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
MOB +44 (0)7831 232046
m.whitby@whitbywood.com

profile

David Veld

BIM Associate, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
d.veld@whitbywood.com

Cameron Walker

Cameron Walker

Senior Technician, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
c.walker@whitbywood.com

Ryan Williams

Associate, civils, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
r.williams@whitbywood.com

profile

Terry Winarta

Terry Winarta

Associate, Geotechnics, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
t.winarta@whitbywood.com

profile

Sebastian Wood

Sebastian Wood

Group Managing Director
+ Board Member

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
MOB +44 (0)7761 987956
s.wood@whitbywood.com

profile

Daniel Zwetsloot

Associate Director, UK

TEL +44 (0)20 7442 2216
d.zwetsloot@whitbywood.com

profile